Office Hours are 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Monday - Friday

Concordia Lutheran Seminary

7040 Ada Blvd
Edmonton, Alberta
T5B 4E3

(780) 474-1468
Fax: (780) 479-3067

info@concordiasem.ab.ca

STAFF DIRECTORY

Dr. James Gimbel, President, Interm Academic Dean

Ext. 224 jgimbel@concordiasem.ab.ca

Dr. John Hellwege, Dean of Student Life

Ext. 230 jhellwege@concordiasem.ab.ca

Rev. James Heinbuch, Director of Library

Ext. 228 jheinbuch@concordiasem.ab.ca

Dr. Jennifer Frim, Deaconal Ministries Coordinator

jfrim@concordiasem.ab.ca


David Mitchell, Music Coordinator

dmitchell@concordiasem.ab.ca

Kenneth Stadnick, Director of Admissions and Financial Aid

Ext. 225 admissions@concordiasem.ab.ca

Joshua Timm, Administrative Assistant to the President

Ext. 225 aassist@concordiasem.ab.ca

Anna Yang, Librarian, Registrar, Technology Services

Ext. 231 library@concordiasem.ab.ca /registrar@concordiasem.ab.ca