Concordia Lutheran Seminary

Contact Us

Mailing address

Concordia Lutheran Seminary (CLS)
7040 Ada Boulevard NW
Edmonton AB T5B 4E3

Telephone: (780) 474-1468
Fax: (780) 479-3067
E-mail: info@concordiasem.ab.ca

Kathy Budgell, Administrative Assistant to the President, Director of Admissions
Ext. 225   Email: kbudgell@concordiasem.ab.ca

Dr. Stephen Chambers, Academic Dean, Director of Library
Ext.  228  Email: schambers@concordiasem.ab.ca

Dr. James Gimbel, President
Ext. 224   Email: jgimbel@concordiasem.ab.ca

Dr. John Hellwege, Dean of Student Life, Director of Financial Aid
Ext. 230  Email: jhellwege@concordiasem.ab.ca

David Mitchell, Music Coordinator

Anna Yang, Registrar, Technology Services 
Ext. 227   Email: registrar@concordiasem.ab.ca

Anna Yang, Librarian
Ext. 231   Email: library@concordiasem.ab.ca