Concordia Lutheran Seminary

Contact Us

Mailing address

Concordia Lutheran Seminary (CLS)
7040 Ada Boulevard
Edmonton AB T5B 4E3

Telephone: (780) 474-1468
Fax: (780) 479-3067
E-mail: info@concordiasem.ab.ca

Rhonda Buck, Administrative Assistant to the President
Ext. 225   Email: rbuck@concordiasem.ab.ca

Dr. Stephen Chambers, Academic Dean, Director of Library
Ext.  228  Email: schambers@concordiasem.ab.ca

Dr. James Gimbel, President
Ext. 224   Email: jgimbel@concordiasem.ab.ca

Rita Jandrey, Librarian
Ext.  231   Email: rjandrey@concordiasem.ab.ca

Prof. Jonathan Kraemer, Dean of Student Life, Director of Placement, Director of Financial Aid 
Ext. 223   Email: jkraemer@concordiasem.ab.ca

Genevieve LaBrie , Treasurer
Ext. 234   Email: glabrie@concordiasem.ab.ca

David Mitchell, Music Coordinator

Jeffrey Nachtigall, Registrar, Director of Admissions, Director of Technology Services 
Ext. 227   Email: jnachtigall@concordiasem.ab.ca